våra medarbetare


Susanne Bergmyr

Susanne Bergmyr

Advokat

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 070 - 567 46 56
E: susanne@bergmyr-partners.se

Rasmus Lovén

Rasmus Lovén

Advokat

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 070 – 784 97 84
E: rasmus@bergmyr-partners.se

Martin Lager

Martin Lager

Advokat

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 070 – 325 10 10
E: martin@bergmyr-partners.se

Dina Al Saedi

Dina Hariri

Jur.kand.

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 073 – 982 65 66
E: dina@bergmyr-partners.se

Marcus Lindkvist

Marcus Lindkvist

Jur.kand.

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 072- 920 78 51
E: marcus@bergmyr-partners.se

Ebru Okur

Ebru Okur

Paralegal

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 072 – 961 16 16
E: ebru@bergmyr-partners.se

Natalia Delklint

Natalia Delklint

Paralegal

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 070 – 336 20 20
E: natalia@bergmyr-partners.se

Fulya Emanuelsson

Fulya Emanuelsson

Advokatsekreterare

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 070 - 468 22 22
E: fulya@bergmyr-partners.se

Marie Mårtensson

Marie Mårtensson

Ekonomi

T: 0476 - 100 44
M: 070 – 050 07 87
E: mm@bergmyr-partners.se