Associates


Susanne Bergmyr

Susanne Bergmyr

Lawyer

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 070 - 567 46 56
E: susanne@bergmyr-partners.se

Rasmus Lovén

Rasmus Lovén

Lawyer

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 076 – 162 84 84
E: rasmus@bergmyr-partners.se

Dina Al Saedi

Dina Hariri

Lawyer

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 073 – 982 65 66
E: dina@bergmyr-partners.se

Niklas Mårtensson

Niklas Mårtensson

Lawyer

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 076 -307 32 37
E: niklas@bergmyr-partners.se

Pierre Greiff

Pierre Greiff

Associate

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 070 - 336 20 20
E: pierre@bergmyr-partners.se

Peter Månsson

Peter Månsson

Paralegal

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 070 – 325 10 10
E: peter@bergmyr-partners.se

Josefin Lepp

Josefin Lepp

Paralegal

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 073 – 500 10 79
E: josefin@bergmyr-partners.se

Ebru Okur

Ebru Okur

Paralegal

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 072 – 961 16 16
E: ebru@bergmyr-partners.se

Natalia Delklint

Natalia Delklint

Paralegal

T: 040 - 12 12 50
E: natalia@bergmyr-partners.se

Victor Brocknäs

Victor Brocknäs

Secretary

T: 040 - 12 12 50
M: 070 - 468 22 22
E: victor@bergmyr-partners.se

Marie Mårtensson

Marie Mårtensson

Economy

T: 0476 - 100 44
M: 070 – 050 07 87
E: mm@bergmyr-partners.se